Note: This is a sample report, if you want to calculate your own due date, click here.

Based on a last menstrual period of may 03, 2022 and a 28 day menstrual cycle:

Your baby's estimated due date is on or around
Tuesday, february 07, 2023
Only 9 weeks and 3 days left until your baby is born!
  • Conception likely took place on may 17, 2022.
  • You are 30 weeks and 4 days pregnant. (Fetal age: 28 weeks and 4 days)
  • The baby will be born during winter time.
  • You are in the third trimester.
  • The first trimester began on may 03, 2022.
  • The second trimester (weeks 14-27) began on august 03, 2022.
  • The third trimester (weeks 28-40) began on november 09, 2022.
  • Your safe range to give birth: january 17, 2023 to february 21, 2023 (full term).
February 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    

Add event to your Outlook Calendar

214 days have passed since the start of your pregnancy. There are 66 days left until your due date.

76% of your pregnancy is completed.

 
 
 
First1st Trimester Second2nd Trimester Third3rd Trimester

What else is in this report?

Baby Status

Crown to Heel Length Weight Heart Rate Total Heartbeats
16.18 inches
41.1 cm
3.31 pounds
1502 grams
110-180 bpm 38,790,878 beats
since conception

Multiples - Due Dates by Average Gestation

Twins Triplets Quads
January 03, 2023
35 weeks
December 13, 2022
32 weeks
November 29, 2022
30 weeks

Significant Milestones in Embryo/Fetal Development

Description Date Week
Your baby is conceived May 17, 2022 Week 2
Positive pregnancy test May 31, 2022 Week 4
Organs begin to form, heart starts beating June 07, 2022 Week 5
Major organs have formed, heart can be heard July 12, 2022 Week 10
Second trimester, risk of miscarriage decreases July 26, 2022 Week 12
Now is a good time to announce your pregnancy August 09, 2022 Week 14
Your baby can now see light August 16, 2022 Week 15
Your baby's gender is visible on ultrasound August 23, 2022 Week 16
You can feel your baby move around September 06, 2022 Week 18
Your baby can now hear sounds September 13, 2022 Week 19
Premature babies have a chance to survive October 11, 2022 Week 23
Third trimester, your baby can breathe November 08, 2022 Week 27
Fingernails and toenails have formed December 13, 2022 Week 32
Your baby is now considered full term January 17, 2023 Week 37
Your baby is due any time now! February 07, 2023 Week 40

Weekly Development Progress

Baby is very close to his or her delivery length now and shouldn't get too much longer before the birth, which is great news for your cramped uterus. On the other hand, your baby still has quite a bit of weight to put on, so don't think your ever increasing waistline stops here! Baby now weighs around about 3 lbs and is preparing for the next big growth spurt.

Baby is still getting all of the essential nutrients for growth from you via the placenta, and with this growth spurt on the horizon he or she will be going to town on your supplies. All these nutrients are going to help Baby put on even more layers of fat and as this happens the skin continues to smooth out giving that totally delicious "soft baby skin" feel!

As you'll know, growing a baby is hard work, and it's even harder being the one doing the growing! You may notice your baby having longer or more structured nap times now as he or she summons the energy to do all this growing. You may also notice that when Baby's awake they certainly make your aware of it! Now's a good time to start tracking your baby's movements.

Your baby is practically perfect at this point. He or she has hair covering the head and eyebrows, finger and toenails, and limbs and organs all in the right places. Of course, the brain is developing all the time, and your baby's senses are heightening constantly, but the only further development that is important before birth is of the lungs.

Read more...

Weekly Development Videos

Development Week 30 Video Development Week 30 Video Development Week 30 Video

Ultrasound Videos

Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video

Prenatal Testing Dates

Test From To
Blood/Urine Test First Prenatal Exam -
Chorionic Villus Sampling (CVS) July 12, 2022 August 02, 2022
First Trimester Screen July 19, 2022 August 02, 2022
Amniocentesis August 09, 2022 September 20, 2022
Cordocentesis August 30, 2022 -
Quad Screen August 23, 2022 September 06, 2022
View all

Imagine, your baby will:

Fun Due Date Facts

It's been...

  • 30.6 weeks
  • 214 days
  • 5137 hours
  • 308220 minutes
  • 18493200 seconds
since the start of your pregnancy
  • 9.4 weeks
  • 66 days
  • 1584 hours
  • 95040 minutes
  • 5702400 seconds
to go until conception

Famous People Born on this Day

On This Day In History

Pregnancy Timeline

First1st TrimesterSecond2nd TrimesterThird3rd Trimester
Week 1: Wed May 04 - 10, 2022 Week 14: Wed Aug 03 - 09, 2022 Week 28: Wed Nov 09 - 15, 2022
Week 2: Wed May 11 - 17, 2022 Week 15: Wed Aug 10 - 16, 2022 Week 29: Wed Nov 16 - 22, 2022
Week 3: Wed May 18 - 24, 2022 Week 16: Wed Aug 17 - 23, 2022 Week 30: Wed Nov 23 - 29, 2022
Week 4: Wed May 25 - 31, 2022 Week 17: Wed Aug 24 - 30, 2022 Week 31: Wed Nov 30 - Dec 06, 2022
Week 5: Wed Jun 01 - 07, 2022 Week 18: Wed Aug 31 - Sep 06, 2022 Week 32: Wed Dec 07 - 13, 2022
Week 6: Wed Jun 08 - 14, 2022 Week 19: Wed Sep 07 - 13, 2022 Week 33: Wed Dec 14 - 20, 2022
Week 7: Wed Jun 15 - 21, 2022 Week 20: Wed Sep 14 - 20, 2022 Week 34: Wed Dec 21 - 27, 2022
Week 8: Wed Jun 22 - 28, 2022 Week 21: Wed Sep 21 - 27, 2022 Week 35: Wed Dec 28 - Jan 03, 2023
Week 9: Wed Jun 29 - Jul 05, 2022 Week 22: Wed Sep 28 - Oct 04, 2022 Week 36: Wed Jan 04 - 10, 2023
Week 10: Wed Jul 06 - 12, 2022 Week 23: Wed Oct 05 - 11, 2022 Week 37: Wed Jan 11 - 17, 2023
Week 11: Wed Jul 13 - 19, 2022 Week 24: Wed Oct 12 - 18, 2022 Week 38: Wed Jan 18 - 24, 2023
Week 12: Wed Jul 20 - 26, 2022 Week 25: Wed Oct 19 - 25, 2022 Week 39: Wed Jan 25 - 31, 2023
Week 13: Wed Jul 27 - Aug 02, 2022 Week 26: Wed Oct 26 - Nov 01, 2022 Week 40: Wed Feb 01 - 07, 2023
  Week 27: Wed Nov 02 - 08, 2022 Week 41: Wed Feb 08 - 14, 2023
    Week 42: Wed Feb 15 - 21, 2023

Calculated Based on

The above information was calculated based on the following submitted information:

This was a sample report, please go submit your personal information.

It's important to know that only 5% of all pregnancies occur on the predicted due date.