Note: This is a sample report, if you want to calculate your own due date, click here.

Based on a last menstrual period of march 03, 2022 and a 28 day menstrual cycle:

Your baby's estimated due date is on or around
Thursday, december 08, 2022
Only 9 weeks and 3 days left until your baby is born!
  • Conception likely took place on march 17, 2022.
  • You are 30 weeks and 4 days pregnant. (Fetal age: 28 weeks and 4 days)
  • The baby will be born during autumn.
  • You are in the third trimester.
  • The first trimester began on march 03, 2022.
  • The second trimester (weeks 14-27) began on june 03, 2022.
  • The third trimester (weeks 28-40) began on september 09, 2022.
  • Your safe range to give birth: november 17, 2022 to december 22, 2022 (full term).
December 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Add event to your Outlook Calendar

214 days have passed since the start of your pregnancy. There are 66 days left until your due date.

76% of your pregnancy is completed.

 
 
 
First1st Trimester Second2nd Trimester Third3rd Trimester

What else is in this report?

Baby Status

Crown to Heel Length Weight Heart Rate Total Heartbeats
16.18 inches
41.1 cm
3.31 pounds
1502 grams
110-180 bpm 38,790,878 beats
since conception

Multiples - Due Dates by Average Gestation

Twins Triplets Quads
November 03, 2022
35 weeks
October 13, 2022
32 weeks
September 29, 2022
30 weeks

Significant Milestones in Embryo/Fetal Development

Description Date Week
Your baby is conceived March 17, 2022 Week 2
Positive pregnancy test March 31, 2022 Week 4
Organs begin to form, heart starts beating April 07, 2022 Week 5
Major organs have formed, heart can be heard May 12, 2022 Week 10
Second trimester, risk of miscarriage decreases May 26, 2022 Week 12
Now is a good time to announce your pregnancy June 09, 2022 Week 14
Your baby can now see light June 16, 2022 Week 15
Your baby's gender is visible on ultrasound June 23, 2022 Week 16
You can feel your baby move around July 07, 2022 Week 18
Your baby can now hear sounds July 14, 2022 Week 19
Premature babies have a chance to survive August 11, 2022 Week 23
Third trimester, your baby can breathe September 08, 2022 Week 27
Fingernails and toenails have formed October 13, 2022 Week 32
Your baby is now considered full term November 17, 2022 Week 37
Your baby is due any time now! December 08, 2022 Week 40

Weekly Development Progress

Baby is very close to his or her delivery length now and shouldn't get too much longer before the birth, which is great news for your cramped uterus. On the other hand, your baby still has quite a bit of weight to put on, so don't think your ever increasing waistline stops here! Baby now weighs around about 3 lbs and is preparing for the next big growth spurt.

Baby is still getting all of the essential nutrients for growth from you via the placenta, and with this growth spurt on the horizon he or she will be going to town on your supplies. All these nutrients are going to help Baby put on even more layers of fat and as this happens the skin continues to smooth out giving that totally delicious "soft baby skin" feel!

As you'll know, growing a baby is hard work, and it's even harder being the one doing the growing! You may notice your baby having longer or more structured nap times now as he or she summons the energy to do all this growing. You may also notice that when Baby's awake they certainly make your aware of it! Now's a good time to start tracking your baby's movements.

Your baby is practically perfect at this point. He or she has hair covering the head and eyebrows, finger and toenails, and limbs and organs all in the right places. Of course, the brain is developing all the time, and your baby's senses are heightening constantly, but the only further development that is important before birth is of the lungs.

Read more...

Weekly Development Videos

Development Week 30 Video Development Week 30 Video Development Week 30 Video

Ultrasound Videos

Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video

Prenatal Testing Dates

Test From To
Blood/Urine Test First Prenatal Exam -
Chorionic Villus Sampling (CVS) May 12, 2022 June 02, 2022
First Trimester Screen May 19, 2022 June 02, 2022
Amniocentesis June 09, 2022 July 21, 2022
Cordocentesis June 30, 2022 -
Quad Screen June 23, 2022 July 07, 2022
View all

Imagine, your baby will:

Fun Due Date Facts

It's been...

  • 30.6 weeks
  • 214 days
  • 5135 hours
  • 308100 minutes
  • 18486000 seconds
since the start of your pregnancy
  • 9.4 weeks
  • 66 days
  • 1585 hours
  • 95100 minutes
  • 5706000 seconds
to go until conception

Famous People Born on this Day

On This Day In History

Pregnancy Timeline

First1st TrimesterSecond2nd TrimesterThird3rd Trimester
Week 1: Fri Mar 04 - 10, 2022 Week 14: Fri Jun 03 - 09, 2022 Week 28: Fri Sep 09 - 15, 2022
Week 2: Fri Mar 11 - 17, 2022 Week 15: Fri Jun 10 - 16, 2022 Week 29: Fri Sep 16 - 22, 2022
Week 3: Fri Mar 18 - 24, 2022 Week 16: Fri Jun 17 - 23, 2022 Week 30: Fri Sep 23 - 29, 2022
Week 4: Fri Mar 25 - 31, 2022 Week 17: Fri Jun 24 - 30, 2022 Week 31: Fri Sep 30 - Oct 06, 2022
Week 5: Fri Apr 01 - 07, 2022 Week 18: Fri Jul 01 - 07, 2022 Week 32: Fri Oct 07 - 13, 2022
Week 6: Fri Apr 08 - 14, 2022 Week 19: Fri Jul 08 - 14, 2022 Week 33: Fri Oct 14 - 20, 2022
Week 7: Fri Apr 15 - 21, 2022 Week 20: Fri Jul 15 - 21, 2022 Week 34: Fri Oct 21 - 27, 2022
Week 8: Fri Apr 22 - 28, 2022 Week 21: Fri Jul 22 - 28, 2022 Week 35: Fri Oct 28 - Nov 03, 2022
Week 9: Fri Apr 29 - May 05, 2022 Week 22: Fri Jul 29 - Aug 04, 2022 Week 36: Fri Nov 04 - 10, 2022
Week 10: Fri May 06 - 12, 2022 Week 23: Fri Aug 05 - 11, 2022 Week 37: Fri Nov 11 - 17, 2022
Week 11: Fri May 13 - 19, 2022 Week 24: Fri Aug 12 - 18, 2022 Week 38: Fri Nov 18 - 24, 2022
Week 12: Fri May 20 - 26, 2022 Week 25: Fri Aug 19 - 25, 2022 Week 39: Fri Nov 25 - Dec 01, 2022
Week 13: Fri May 27 - Jun 02, 2022 Week 26: Fri Aug 26 - Sep 01, 2022 Week 40: Fri Dec 02 - 08, 2022
  Week 27: Fri Sep 02 - 08, 2022 Week 41: Fri Dec 09 - 15, 2022
    Week 42: Fri Dec 16 - 22, 2022

Calculated Based on

The above information was calculated based on the following submitted information:

This was a sample report, please go submit your personal information.

It's important to know that only 5% of all pregnancies occur on the predicted due date.