Note: This is a sample report, if you want to calculate your own due date, click here.

Based on a last menstrual period of december 23, 2023 and a 28 day menstrual cycle:

Your baby's estimated due date is on or around
Saturday, september 28, 2024
Only 9 weeks and 4 days left until your baby is born!
  • Conception likely took place on january 06, 2024.
  • You are 30 weeks and 3 days pregnant. (Fetal age: 28 weeks and 3 days)
  • The baby will be born during autumn.
  • You are in the third trimester.
  • The first trimester began on december 23, 2023.
  • The second trimester (weeks 14-27) began on march 24, 2024.
  • The third trimester (weeks 28-40) began on june 30, 2024.
  • Your safe range to give birth: september 07, 2024 to october 12, 2024 (full term).
September 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Add event to your Outlook Calendar

213 days have passed since the start of your pregnancy. There are 67 days left until your due date.

76% of your pregnancy is completed.

 
 
 
First1st Trimester Second2nd Trimester Third3rd Trimester

What else is in this report?

Baby Status

Crown to Heel Length Weight Heart Rate Total Heartbeats
16.18 inches
41.1 cm
3.31 pounds
1502 grams
110-180 bpm 38,575,339 beats
since conception

Multiples - Due Dates by Average Gestation

Twins Triplets Quads
August 24, 2024
35 weeks
August 03, 2024
32 weeks
July 20, 2024
30 weeks

Significant Milestones in Embryo/Fetal Development

Description Date Week
Your baby is conceived January 06, 2024 Week 2
Positive pregnancy test January 20, 2024 Week 4
Organs begin to form, heart starts beating January 27, 2024 Week 5
Major organs have formed, heart can be heard March 02, 2024 Week 10
Second trimester, risk of miscarriage decreases March 16, 2024 Week 12
Now is a good time to announce your pregnancy March 30, 2024 Week 14
Your baby can now see light April 06, 2024 Week 15
Your baby's gender is visible on ultrasound April 13, 2024 Week 16
You can feel your baby move around April 27, 2024 Week 18
Your baby can now hear sounds May 04, 2024 Week 19
Premature babies have a chance to survive June 01, 2024 Week 23
Third trimester, your baby can breathe June 29, 2024 Week 27
Fingernails and toenails have formed August 03, 2024 Week 32
Your baby is now considered full term September 07, 2024 Week 37
Your baby is due any time now! September 28, 2024 Week 40

Weekly Development Progress

Baby is very close to his or her delivery length now and shouldn't get too much longer before the birth, which is great news for your cramped uterus. On the other hand, your baby still has quite a bit of weight to put on, so don't think your ever increasing waistline stops here! Baby now weighs around about 3 lbs and is preparing for the next big growth spurt.

Baby is still getting all of the essential nutrients for growth from you via the placenta, and with this growth spurt on the horizon he or she will be going to town on your supplies. All these nutrients are going to help Baby put on even more layers of fat and as this happens the skin continues to smooth out giving that totally delicious "soft baby skin" feel!

As you'll know, growing a baby is hard work, and it's even harder being the one doing the growing! You may notice your baby having longer or more structured nap times now as he or she summons the energy to do all this growing. You may also notice that when Baby's awake they certainly make your aware of it! Now's a good time to start tracking your baby's movements.

Your baby is practically perfect at this point. He or she has hair covering the head and eyebrows, finger and toenails, and limbs and organs all in the right places. Of course, the brain is developing all the time, and your baby's senses are heightening constantly, but the only further development that is important before birth is of the lungs.

Read more...

Weekly Development Videos

Development Week 30 Video Development Week 30 Video Development Week 30 Video

Ultrasound Videos

Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video Ultrasound Week 30 Video

Prenatal Testing Dates

Test From To
Blood/Urine Test First Prenatal Exam -
Chorionic Villus Sampling (CVS) March 02, 2024 March 23, 2024
First Trimester Screen March 09, 2024 March 23, 2024
Amniocentesis March 30, 2024 May 11, 2024
Cordocentesis April 20, 2024 -
Quad Screen April 13, 2024 April 27, 2024
View all

Imagine, your baby will:

Fun Due Date Facts

It's been...

  • 30.4 weeks
  • 213 days
  • 5111 hours
  • 306660 minutes
  • 18399600 seconds
since the start of your pregnancy
  • 9.6 weeks
  • 67 days
  • 1608 hours
  • 96480 minutes
  • 5788800 seconds
to go until conception

Famous People Born on this Day

On This Day In History

Pregnancy Timeline

First1st TrimesterSecond2nd TrimesterThird3rd Trimester
Week 1: Sun Dec 24 - 30, 2023 Week 14: Sun Mar 24 - 30, 2024 Week 28: Sun Jun 30 - Jul 06, 2024
Week 2: Sun Dec 31 - Jan 06, 2024 Week 15: Sun Mar 31 - Apr 06, 2024 Week 29: Sun Jul 07 - 13, 2024
Week 3: Sun Jan 07 - 13, 2024 Week 16: Sun Apr 07 - 13, 2024 Week 30: Sun Jul 14 - 20, 2024
Week 4: Sun Jan 14 - 20, 2024 Week 17: Sun Apr 14 - 20, 2024 Week 31: Sun Jul 21 - 27, 2024
Week 5: Sun Jan 21 - 27, 2024 Week 18: Sun Apr 21 - 27, 2024 Week 32: Sun Jul 28 - Aug 03, 2024
Week 6: Sun Jan 28 - Feb 03, 2024 Week 19: Sun Apr 28 - May 04, 2024 Week 33: Sun Aug 04 - 10, 2024
Week 7: Sun Feb 04 - 10, 2024 Week 20: Sun May 05 - 11, 2024 Week 34: Sun Aug 11 - 17, 2024
Week 8: Sun Feb 11 - 17, 2024 Week 21: Sun May 12 - 18, 2024 Week 35: Sun Aug 18 - 24, 2024
Week 9: Sun Feb 18 - 24, 2024 Week 22: Sun May 19 - 25, 2024 Week 36: Sun Aug 25 - 31, 2024
Week 10: Sun Feb 25 - Mar 02, 2024 Week 23: Sun May 26 - Jun 01, 2024 Week 37: Sun Sep 01 - 07, 2024
Week 11: Sun Mar 03 - 09, 2024 Week 24: Sun Jun 02 - 08, 2024 Week 38: Sun Sep 08 - 14, 2024
Week 12: Sun Mar 10 - 16, 2024 Week 25: Sun Jun 09 - 15, 2024 Week 39: Sun Sep 15 - 21, 2024
Week 13: Sun Mar 17 - 23, 2024 Week 26: Sun Jun 16 - 22, 2024 Week 40: Sun Sep 22 - 28, 2024
  Week 27: Sun Jun 23 - 29, 2024 Week 41: Sun Sep 29 - Oct 05, 2024
    Week 42: Sun Oct 06 - 12, 2024

Calculated Based on

The above information was calculated based on the following submitted information:

This was a sample report, please go submit your personal information.

It's important to know that only 5% of all pregnancies occur on the predicted due date.